Login Portal

Våra kontaktuppgifter

Jönköping (Huvudkontor)
Möbelvägen 31
JRAB, Box 498
551 16 JÖNKÖPING

Vaggeryd
Krokvägen
JRAB, Box 498
551 16 JÖNKÖPING

Tranås
Tenngatan 9
Tranås Renhållning, Box 443
573 25 TRANÅS

Gislaved
Sågaregatan 9
JRAB, Box 498
551 16 JÖNKÖPING

Nässjö
Brotsabogatan 1
JRAB, Box 498
551 16 JÖNKÖPING

 

Tack! Vi återkommer till dig så snart vi kan. Oj! Något gick fel, Var god försök på nytt.
Richard Samuelsson VD 036-36 21 86 070-584 50 91 richard.samuelsson@jrab.se
Marie Karlsson EKONOMI 036-36 21 89 marie.karlsson@jrab.se
Linnea Samuelsson EKONOMI 036-36 21 95 linnea.samuelsson@jrab.se
Henriette Samuelsson MARKNADSFÖRING/INKÖP 036-36 21 83 henriette.samuelsson@jrab.se
Olle Söderbäck IT-ANSVARIG 036-36 21 87 olle.soderback@jrab.se
Fredrik Kimmehed MILJÖSAMORDNARE 036-36 21 94 070-001 93 93 fredrik.kimmehed@jrab.se
Magnus Andersson SÄLJARE 036-36 21 91 070-827 95 46 magnus.andersson@jrab.se
Anders Nilsson SÄLJARE 036-36 21 99 070-584 50 93 anders.nilsson@jrab.se
Tobias Johansson TRANSPORTLEDNING SPOL/ADR 036-36 21 82 070-688 35 18 tobias.johansson@jrab.se
Mats Samuelsson TRANSPORTLEDNING SPOL/ADR 036-36 21 92 070-688 35 17 mats.samuelsson@jrab.se
Mats Andersson TRANSPORTLEDNING CONTAINER 036-36 21 85 070-364 83 01 mats.andersson@jrab.se
Johan Karlsson TRANSPORTLEDNING Farligt avfall 036-36 21 93 076-147 32 73 johan.karlsson@jrab.se
Johan Holmgren FARLIGT AVFALL 036-36 21 84 070-644 19 65 johan.holmgren@jrab.se
Lennart Käll VERKSTADSCHEF 036-36 21 96 verkstad@jrab.se
Mats Andersson PLATSANSVARIG 0380-737 90 070-364 83 01 mats.andersson@jrab.se
Adam Hadzic PLATSCHEF 0371-820 30 070-584 53 46 adam.hadzic@jrab.se
Magnus Friman PLATSCHEF 0140-18790 070-601 87 90 magnus.friman@jrab.se
Jens Nilsson KUNDTJÄNST/TRANSPORTLEDARE 0140-18790 070-283 09 66 jens.nilsson@jrab.se
Ulf Abrahamsson PLATSCHEF 0393-126 43 070-605 52 84 ulf.abrahamsson@jrab.se
Margaretha Sandén TRANSPORTLEDNING 0393-126 43 margareta.sanden@jrab.se
Conny Johansson LAGERANSVARIG /FARLIGT AVFALL 070-001 97 92